2003 Board of Directors

Portland Mountain Rescue is led by a small group of members elected to the Board of Directors.


President – Mike Ochsner
Vice President – Marty Johnson
Secretary – Iain Morris
Treasurer – Judy Schector


Scott Bellows
Dave Clarke
Chris LeDoux
Steve Reese
Steve Rollins
Nick Strehl
Tracie Stubbs
Matt Weaver

<< Next Year
Previous Year >>