2005 Board of Directors

Portland Mountain Rescue is led by a small group of members elected to the Board of Directors.


President – Dave Clarke
Vice President – Steve Rollins
Secretary – Iain Morris
Treasurer – Judy Schector


Erik Broms
Marty Johnson
Mike Ochsner
Hugh O’Reilly
Aaron Racicot
Steve Reese
Nick Strehl
Matt Weaver

<< Next Year
Previous Year >>