2006 Board of Directors

Portland Mountain Rescue is led by a small group of members elected to the Board of Directors.


President – Steve Rollins
Vice President – Iain Morris
Secretary – Mike Ochsner
Treasurer – Judy Schector


Erik Broms
Dave Clarke
Marty Johnson
Todd Marcum
Scott Norton
Aaron Racicot
Steve Reese
Nick Strehl

<< Next Year
Previous Year >>