2010 Board of Directors

Portland Mountain Rescue is led by a small group of members elected to the Board of Directors.


President – Scott Norton
Vice President – Tracie Mahon
Secretary – Ross Fleischman
Treasurer – Mark Simmons


Bob Alexander
Jennifer Baldwin
Jay Chambers
Barbara Clark
Emily Pollard
Endre Veka
Mike Walsh
Christopher Yucho

<< Next Year
Previous Year >>